Emely-en-Baruch.reismee.nl

Mail van Richard

Hello Emely,


How are you and how was your journey back. This is my email address so we can contact with.
I am fine here is my fathers telephone number +254 706 281 705. You can call anytime if you want to speak to me. But mostly you can get me in the evening after school.
I will be glad to hear from you soonest. If you get this mail just call me so that I know that the email address is ok.Much greetings from my family and I.
Thank you and kind regards


Richard Julius

Reacties

Reacties

Emely

Deze mail kreeg ik vanmorgen van 1 van onze strand vriendjes:) is dat niet geweldig!!!!

Cora

Geweldig!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!